Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2022

Wednesday 7th September - Tuesday 20th December

HALF TERM: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March

HALF TERM: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

SUMMER 2023

Wednesday 17th April - Wednesday 19th July

GOOD FRIDAY - 7th April

EASTER SUNDAY - 9th April

EASTER MONDAY - 18th April

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 1st May

HALF TERM: Monday 19th May - Friday 2nd June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Wednesday 6th September - Tuesday 19th December

HALF TERM: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

SPRING TERM 2024

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 28th March

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

GOOD FRIDAY - 29th March

EASTER MONDAY - 1st April

SUMMER 2024

Tuesday 16th April - Friday 19th July

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May